Complying with statutory regulations and internal rules has top priority at SAR. We can only avoid damage to our company, our employees and business partners if rules and standards are respected. Consequently,misconduct must be recognized swiftly, processed and immediately remedied.

The Whistleblower System Speak Up guarantees the greatest possible protection for whistleblowers and persons implicated. An investigation is only initiated after very careful examination of the facts and reasonable suspicion of a violation.

Speak Up allows you to track the progress of your complaint and to provide additional information using a secured reporting platform and you will continue to remain unknown in all further communications as long as you do not voluntarily disclose any personal information.

If you would like to send a confidential complaint, please click here: SUBMIT A COMPLAINT.

What to include in the Complaint? 

It is important to make sure that the information contained in the complaint you submit is as concrete as possible so that it can be processed and investigated in an appropriate manner. It is helpful if your complaint covers the following five questions:

- Who?

- What?

- When?

- How?

- Where?

Please make sure that the descriptions contained in your complaint can be easily understood by persons who are not specialized in your field. It would be helpful if you are available to answer further questions.

If you would be willing to do so, but wish to remain anonymous to the company, please use the random generated ID number to your complaint that is given by the system e.g. (XXXXX) and the password you have assigned to enter to your complaint to review and provide your feedback accordingly.

تولي الشركة السعودية للخطوط الحديدية "سار" أولوية قصوى للالتزام باللوائح القانونية والسياسات الداخلية للشركة، بما يمنع الضرر المتوقع حدوثه سواء تجاه الشركة، الموظفين، الشركاء، وضمان الامتثال للقواعد والمعايير من خلال الكشف عن أي سلوك أو ممارسات غير قانونية ومعالجتها على الفور.

إن نظام البلاغات صرّح لنا يهدف لرصد الممارسات الغير قانونية، مع توفير أكبر حماية ممكنة للمبلغين والاشخاص المعنيين بالبلاغ ،إذ يتم فور استلام البلاغ وقبل البدء بالتحقيق التأكد من كافة المعلومات المقدمة والمرتبطة بالبلاغ وفحصها بشكل دقيق.

ويمكن للمُبلغ تتبع الحالة الخاصة بالبلاغ بالاضافة إلى تقديم اي معلومات إضافية يرغب بها من خلال "منصة الابلاغ الامنة صرّح لنا "، علما بان هوية المُبلغ تبقى مجهولة في كافة أشكال التواصل الأخرى، طالما لم يقم المُبلغ طواعية بالافصاح عن أي معلومات شخصية.

ان كنت ترغب في إرسال بلاغ سري ، يرجى النقر هنا: تقديم بلاغ 

ماذا يتضمن البلاغ؟

من المهم التأكد من أن المعلومات الواردة في البلاغ المقدم تكون محددةً قدر الإمكان، بحيث يمكن معالجتها والتحقق منها بالطريقة المناسبة. كما تعد المعلومات التالية ذات قيمة عالية لاضافتها ضمن البلاغ:-

من ارتكب المخالفة؟

ماذا حدث؟

متى حدث؟

كيف نثبت المخالفة؟

أين حدث؟

يرجى التأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة في البلاغ يسهل فهمها للاشخاص غير المختصين.

نقدر لك وقتك بالاجابة على اي استفسارات متعلقة بالبلاغ، وفي حال كنت ترغب القيام بذلك دون الكشف عن هويتك، يرجى استخدام الرمز المُرسل عن طريق النظام بعد انهاء اجراءات تقديم للبلاغ .مثال (XXXXX) بالاضافة الى كلمة المرور التي قمت باختيارها للدخول على النظام لمراجعة او تقديم اي ملاحظات اخرى عن البلاغ.