SAR Economy Class combines great value ticket prices with a high standard of comfort

 
 
A universal power point on every seat

Customers travelling in Economy Class with SAR will experience a generous 37” seat pitch, with an integrated at-seat universal plug socket and USB point, perfect for keeping your devices fully charged whilst on the move. 
 
 
 
cccc-(2).jpg
 
Family Booths
Specifically for those families who require some added privacy whilst travelling, are our dedicated Family Booths in our Economy Class carriages.  You’ll find 12 of these booths on-board our Day Trains and 8 on-board our Night Trains, located as follows:
 
Day Trains Night Trains
Carriage Seat Numbers Carriage Seat Numbers
A, C, D 11, 12, 15, 16 A, C 11, 12, 15, 16
A, C, D 19, 20, 23, 34 A, C 19, 20, 23, 34
A, C, D 27, 28, 31, 32 A, C 27, 28, 31, 32
A, C, D 35, 36, 39, 40 A, C 35, 36, 39, 40
 
 
 
Food and drink
Feeling peckish?  We offer a range of different options for food and drink which can be purchased on-board our trains.  Economy Class customers can order and eat in our restaurant coach or we will serve you a selection of drinks and snacks to your seat via our at-seat trolley service.
 
What’s more, all Economy Class customers will receive a complimentary bottle of water on the train.
 
 
 
new-5.jpg
 
Free Wi-Fi
One of the best things about travelling with SAR is that you can surf, work or relax whilst you travel.  Never miss an email, news headline or Tweet again, thanks to our complimentary onboard Wi-Fi.
 
 
 
Kid’s Packs
We know that travelling with little ones can be hard work at times, and keeping them entertained will be your number one priority.  That’s why all children travelling with SAR receive a complimentary Kid’s Pack, full of entertaining and educational games and activities to make the journey just fly-by.
 
 

 
 
New-6.jpg
 
Luggage allowances
Economy Class customers can check in one piece of baggage weighing up to 25kg (55lbs) into our luggage coach.  You can also carry one piece of hand luggage weighing 7kg (15lbs) in addition to a handbag, laptop or briefcase on board the train. 
 
Pushchairs and prams travel for free in addition to your individual luggage allowance, but must be checked-in to our luggage car.  Please note however, Infants under 2 years old, who travel for free with SAR will not receive a luggage allowance.
 
 
 

 New-9.jpg
 
Prayer area
Our Economy Class carriages come complete with a dedicated prayer area with a visual display showing the position of Mecca, enabling you to participate in worship whilst travelling at speeds of up to 200 kmph.

تذاكر الدرجة الاقتصادية في "سار" أسعار مناسبة مع مستوى عالِ من الراحة

 
 
منفذ كهرباء قياسي لكل مقعد

يحظى المسافرون على الدرجة الاقتصادية بمساحة رحبة على كرسي 37 بوصة، ومسافات واسعة بين المقاعد. ويحتوي كل مقعد على منفذ كهرباء ومنفذ USB، وهما مثاليان لإبقاء أجهزتك مشحونة بالكامل خلال فترة الرحلة.
 
 
 
cccc-(2).jpg
 
المقصورات العائلية
للعائلات التي تتطلب بعض الخصوصية الإضافية أثناء السفر، توجد المقصورات العائلية في عربات الدرجة الاقتصادية بقطارات "سار". ستجد 12 من هذه المقصورات على متن القطارات النهارية، و8 على متن القطارات الليلية، على النحو التالي:
 
القطارات النهارية القطارات الليلية
العربات أرقام المقاعد العربة أرقام المقاعد
D , C , A 11, 12, 15, 16 C , A 11, 12, 15, 16
D , C , A 19, 20, 23, 34 C , A 19, 20, 23, 34
D , C , A 27, 28, 31, 32 C , A 27, 28, 31, 32
D , C , A 35, 36, 39, 40 C , A 35, 36, 39, 40
 
 
 
المأكولات والمشروبات
هل تشعر بالجوع؟ نحن نقدم مجموعة من الخيارات المختلفة من الأطعمة والمشروبات التي يمكن شراؤها على متن قطاراتنا. يمكن لعملاء الدرجة الاقتصادية طلب الطعام وتناوله في عربة المطعم على متن القطار، أو نقدم لكم مجموعة مختارة من المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة التي تصل الى مقاعدكم من خلال خدمة عربات المشروبات.
علاوة على ذلك، سيحصل جميع عملاء الدرجة الاقتصادية على زجاجة مياه مجانية في القطار.
 
 
 
new-5.jpg
 
خدمة "واي فاي" مجانية

تهتم "سار" بالتفاصيل, وتأت راحة المسافرين على قائمة أولولياتها, لذلك توفر لكل المسافرين "واي فاي" مجاني على طول خط الرحلة.

 
 
حقيبة هدايا للأطفال
نعلم أن السفر مع الأطفال يمكن أن يكون عملاً متعبًا أحيانًا، ويكون الحفاظ على استمتاعهم في المرتبة الأولى من أولوياتك. ولهذا السبب يتلقى جميع الأطفال المسافرين مع "سار" على حقيبة هدايا مليئة بالألعاب والأنشطة التعليمية والترفيهية لجعل رحلتهم مليئة بالمتعة وخالية من الملل.
 
 

 
 
New-6.jpg
 
الأمتعة المسموح بشحنها
يمكن لعملاء الدرجة الاقتصادية شحن حقيبة واحدة يصل وزنها إلى 25 كجم (55 رطلاً) في عربة الأمتعة. يمكنك أيضًا حمل حقيبة يد واحدة تزن 7 كجم (15 رطلاً) بالإضافة إلى الحقيبة الشخصية أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي على متن القطار.
 
عربات الأطفال تنقل مجانًا بالإضافة إلى الأمتعة المسموحة لكل راكب، على أن يتم تسجيلها مع الحقائب للنقل في عربات الشحن. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن سنتين والذين يسافرون مجانًا مع "سار" لا تتوفر لهم خدمة شحن الأمتعة. 
 

 New-9.jpg
 
المنطقة المخصصة للصلاة
عربات الدرجة الاقتصادية كاملة الخدمات، مع منطقة مخصصة للصلاة، وعرض مرئي يوضح موقع مكة المكرمة، مما يتيح لك آداء الفرائض أثناء السفر بسرعات تصل إلى 200 كم/ الساعة.